Address Address: 1610 East Elizabeth Street, Pasadena CA 91104      Phone:  626.398.2476        Fax: 626.398.2222  info@judsonschool.org

Judson International School

Established 1991 ~ K-12 Christian Education with a Global Focus

  • Home
  • About Judson
  • Academics
  • Admissions
  • International Students
  • Student Life
  • Parents
  • Alumni
  • Blog
  • Contact Us

Faculty Directory

 

 

 

 

Nathan Benedict, Music

nathan.benedict@judsonschool.org

 

Paty Campadonico, TK/Kindergarten 

paty.campadonico@judsonschool.org

Paige Castren, 3rd/4th grade

paige.castren@judsonschool.org

 

Sean Dixon, Physical Education & Athletic Director

sean.dixon@judsonschool.org

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sally Dungan, JH and HS Math, American History

sdungan@judsonschool.org

 

Kelly Farrow, JH English Language Development

kelly.farrow@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Hogue, HS Science and Math

daniel.hogue@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taahira Major, HS Biology

taahira.major@judsonschool.org

 

Josiah Marroquin, Junior High Bible

josiah.marroquin@judsonschool.org

 

Andrew Pendleton, High School Bible

andrew.pendleton@judsonschool.org

 

Tiffany Pendleton, 1st and 2nd grade

tiffany.pendleton@judsonschool.org

Maren Plog, Musical Theater

maren.plog@judsonschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Valle, HS Spanish and ELD

alice.valle@judsonschool.org

 

Judson International School

1610 East Elizabeth Street : Pasadena : CA 91104|(626) 398-2476 info@judsonschool.org

private schools in pasadena · private high schools in pasadena · best schools in pasadena

 

Western Association of School and Colleges.

Accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges


Affiliations Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Association of Christian Schools International, California Interscholastic Federation, Foothill Sports League, College Board, Pasadena Chamber of Commerce.